• Wednesday June 3,2020
troubles de la parole

troubles de la parole

Les troubles de la parole, les troubles de la parole et les troubles de la parole peuvent survenir à la fois de manière innée et par le biais d'un développement du langage moins favorisé et moins développé chez les enfants. Les troubles de la parole typiques sont le bégaiement, le lisping et le balbutiement. Mais m

laryngocèle

On appelle Laryngozele a Ausackung une des deux poches muqueuses qui se trouvent latéralement chez l'homme dans le larynx, entre la voix et le pli de la poche. Une laryngocèle peut être innée ou acquise au cours de la vie. En raison des processus inflammatoires qui peuvent survenir au sein d'un laryngocèle, un retrait chirurgical peut être nécessaire. Qu

psychotrope

Les médicaments psychotropes sont un groupe de médicaments qui affectent la psyché des humains. Ils sont donc utilisés pour traiter les symptômes apparaissant dans le contexte de troubles mentaux et d'anomalies neurologiques. Que sont les médicaments psychotropes? Les médicaments psychotropes sont utilisés pour traiter les symptômes liés aux troubles mentaux et aux anomalies neurologiques. Dans les

Nausée en toussant

Les maladies respiratoires sont souvent associées à une toux sévère. Il peut arriver qu'une nausée se déclenche en toussant. Qu'est-ce qui caractérise les nausées quand on tousse? Dans la plupart des cas, il y a une nausée quand on tousse, s'il y a un rhume ou une infection pseudo-grippale. La toux

Articles Populaires

Des Articles Intéressants

transport membranaire

transport membranaire

Lors du transport membranaire, les substances traversent une membrane biologique ou sont activement transportées à travers des membranes. Contrairement au transport actif, la diffusion est la voie de transport à membrane la plus simple et ne nécessite pas de fourniture d'énergie supplémentaire. Les

Choix De L'Éditeur 2020

tissu conjonctif

tissu conjonctif

Le massage du tissu conjonctif correspond à une thérapie réflexe, qui déclenche une réponse des organes, du système musculo-squelettique et de la peau via l’arc réflexe kuti-viscéral. Après une palpation, le thérapeute traite le tissu conjonctif avec des stimuli de tension tangentiels. Le massage du tissu conjonctif remplit des fonctions thérapeutiques et diagnostiques. Qu'est-

Articles Populaires

carence en fer

carence en fer

La carence en fer ou le manque de fer survient quand une personne ne peut pas absorber suffisamment de fer dans les aliments. La carence s'accompagne de symptômes désagréables, parfois même menaçants. Qu'est-ce qu'une carence en fer? Un test sanguin des valeurs de fer aidera le médecin à diagnostiquer plus en profondeur diverses maladies. Une c

tubaire

tubaire

Sous le tube d'Eustachi, le médecin comprend la trompe d'Eustache, qui relie le nasopharynx à l'oreille moyenne. Cette structure anatomique est utilisée pour équilibrer la pression et la décharge des sécrétions. Une fermeture permanente ainsi qu'une fermeture manquante de la trompe d'Eustache ont une valeur de maladie. Qu

cancer de l'oeil

cancer de l'oeil

Aussi dans l'oeil peut former des tumeurs malignes. Chez les jeunes enfants, le rétinoblastome est l'une des tumeurs oculaires les plus courantes, tandis que les adultes doivent faire face à la tumeur maligne du mélanome de la choroïde. Les symptômes, ainsi que les thérapies possibles, dépendent du type de cancer. Au dé

Varicocèle (fracture de la veine variqueuse)

Varicocèle (fracture de la veine variqueuse)

Une varicocèle ou une veine variqueuse est un grossissement de la veine testiculaire et du plexus veineux ressemblant à une veine variqueuse dans le scrotum, la cause la plus fréquente d'infertilité masculine. Les varicocèles sont traitées chirurgicalement ou par sclérothérapie (sclérothérapie), ce qui permet d'inverser une infertilité dans de nombreux cas. Qu'es

Omoplate élévatrice

Omoplate élévatrice

Le muscle élévateur des omoplates est un muscle des muscles secondaires du dos. Le muscle squelettique est principalement responsable du soulèvement des épaules. Dans de nombreux cas, la quasi-douleur est liée à un stress anormal ou à une mauvaise posture du muscle élévateur de l'omoplate. Quel es

phase Stance

phase Stance

La phase de posture faisant partie du cycle de la marche est un élément important de la locomotion. Les déficiences peuvent nuire gravement à la qualité de la vie. Quelle est la phase des piliers? La phase de posture faisant partie du cycle de la marche est un élément important de la locomotion. Un cy

dihydralazine

dihydralazine

La dihydralazine est un agent hypotenseur utilisé pour traiter l'hypertension artérielle. Le mode d'action moléculaire exact est inconnu. La régulation de la pression artérielle dans les cas de prééclampsie sévère est un domaine d'application majeur. Qu'est-ce que la dihydralazine? La dihy

Hypertension pulmonaire

Hypertension pulmonaire

Par hypertension pulmonaire ou hypertension pulmonaire, on entend une augmentation de la pression moyenne de l'artère pulmonaire (artère pulmonaire) à plus de 20 mmHg. L'hypertension pulmonaire, dans la plupart des cas, survient en second lieu en tant que complication d'une maladie primaire primaire. Q

• Saturday February 22,2020
Muscle atrophy (muscular dystrophy)

Muscle atrophy (muscular dystrophy)

Muscular atrophy or psychodystrophy is a muscular disease that is mainly caused by heredity. The muscle wasting can take different forms and differs in the course and the prognosis. Unfortunately, muscular dystrophy can not be cured yet. Therefore, the main focus of any treatment is slowing down the disease and relieving the symptoms associated with muscle atrophy

Low blood pressure (hypotension)

Low blood pressure (hypotension) is usually safe and not a manifestation of serious illness. Typical complaints here are mostly cold feet and hands, dizziness and fatigue. Sometimes it can also lead to fainting or loss of consciousness. Nevertheless, one should consult a doctor to clarify all eventualities

purification

Purification is a method of alternative medicine. In a detoxification toxins, metabolic end products and other harmful metabolic products should be excreted from the body. What is detoxification? For detoxification various alternative medical therapy methods can be used. For example, a draining method is bloody cupping, in which case the skin is repeatedly pierced after disinfection with a sterile needle

Histone

Histones are part of the cell nuclei. Their presence is a distinguishing feature between unicellular organisms (bacteria) and multicellular organisms (humans, animals or plants). Only a few bacterial strains have proteins that are similar to histones. Evolution has produced histones to better and more effectively accommodate the very long DNA chain, also called genome, in the cells of higher organisms

Interesting Articles

Galant reflex

Galant reflex

The Galant reflex, also called spinal-gallant reflex or backbone reflex, is an early childhood reflex. Early childhood reflexes are vital for the child as they serve foraging, food intake and self-protection. The Galant Refelx belongs to the group of tonic reflexes that regulate the position of the body in space, the position of the individual body parts to each other and the entire striated muscle

Editor'S Choice 2020

Blood contact time

Blood contact time

The blood contact time is the time in which blood circulates in the small blood vessels of the lungs and in which the diffusion of the respiratory gases takes place. Therefore, the blood contact time has an important influence on the oxygen content in the blood. What is the blood contact time? Blood contact time is the time the blood spends in the pulmonary alveoli of the lungs

Corn

Corn

Popular Posts

celery

celery

The genus Celery (Latin: Apium) belongs with its thirty species of the umbelliferae family (Apiaceae). Especially widespread is the species of true celery (Apium graveolens), which is used as a useful and medicinal plant. Occurrence & cultivation of celery In Central Europe, celery was used as a medicinal plant from the Middle Ages

synapses

synapses

Synapses are the junctions between nerve cells and sensory, muscular or glandular cells or between two or more nerve cells. They serve the signal and stimulus transmission. The stimulus is usually transmitted chemically by means of neurotransmitters. There are also synapses that transmit their action potential directly by electrical means, which makes the transmission of stimuli faster and therefore, for example, in muscle reflexes of advantage

Midlife crisis

Midlife crisis

For years, the midlife crisis was considered a myth; Today, people know that they actually exist and, above all, men between the ages of 40 and 55 are affected. The midlife crisis, also known as climacteric virile or andropause, but is not a disease in the classical sense, but a stage of life. The andropause can neither be targeted, nor prevented

lubrication

lubrication

In order to feel the sexual intercourse with her partner as pleasant, the vagina of a woman by lubrication must be sufficiently wet. If left too dry, a woman experiences penile penetration or clitoral rubbing during intercourse as painful. What is the lubrication? Lubrication is the dampening of the vagina before intercourse

Free radicals

Free radicals

Free radicals have a positive effect on our body and are therefore indispensable. However, if they occur more in our body, this positive effect is reversed to the negative. If too many free radicals unfold their harmful effects in our body, this can lead to important metabolite proteins and even the genome being attacked

oligohydramnios

oligohydramnios

Oligohydramnios is one of the possible complications during pregnancy. The amniotic sac has too little amniotic fluid. What is oligohydramnios? There is talk of an oligohydramnios if the amniotic fluid in the amniotic sac is reduced to less than 500 milliliters during pregnancy. This pregnancy complication is found in around 0

amylases

amylases

"Eat slowly and chew properly!" Every mother knows the admonitory spell of the mother, but why exactly is "good chewing" so important for the body? The answer is simple: proper digestion starts in the mouth when the amylases are active. What are amylases? The word "amylase" comes from the Greek word Amylon and means something like "cornstarch"

osteophyte

osteophyte

By an osteophyte bone cultivation is meant. This new bone formation is usually caused by wear-related joint diseases. What is an osteophyte? An osteophyte is a bony outgrowth that is covered by smooth fibrocartilage. In most cases, it forms in degenerative bone changes on the edge of articular surfaces